Voer een bestemming in om te beginnen met zoeken
2 Mrt-3 Mrt
1 Kamer, 2 Gasten
promocode
Promocode geldig
Gegarandeerd de beste prijs
Leonardo Royal Hotel Venice Mestre - Comfort KamerLeonardo Royal Hotel Venice Mestre - Comfort Kamer

Guests reviews for Leonardo Royal Hotel Venice Mestre

92
Uitstekend
Gecontroleerde beoordelingen door 

Recensiehoogtepunten

all 100%
couple 54%
family 26%
solo 12%
business 8%
Sfeer
Fantastische sfeer.
Fantastische sfeer.
Netheid
Perfect schoon.
Perfect schoon.
Locatie
Geweldige locatie.
Geweldige locatie.
Service
Erg goede service.
Erg goede service.
Kamer
Kamers zijn geweldig.
Kamers zijn geweldig.
Ontbijt
Ontbijt is goed.
Ontbijt is goed.
Camelia
Great choice"
Camelia
Great location for visiting Venice, very close to buses and trains. New hotel, very clean and nicely furnished. Comfortable beds, we had a good rest, even though the windows are not completely soundproof, you can still slightly hear the trains passing, in our case the room overlooked the train tracks, but we didn't mind that. Good variety of choices for breakfast, not over the top, but still plenty. Very polite staff members. The only negative is the poor choice in tv channels in the room for a non-Italian speaker, you can only find BBC news in English since all the programmes and movies have voice overs in Italian... But , overall, we were happy with our choice and would definitely come back.
90
02/18/2024
Eugene
Great hotel for visiting Venice"
Eugene
Comfortable rooms, nicely designed and clean hotel. Friendly and approachable staff. Excellent connection with Venice.
100
01/15/2024
Candice
Perfect place to visit Venice"
Candice
Great hotel and staff, quiet, easy to access Venice and surroundings
100
01/14/2024
Ra
Great location"
Ra
Hotel was quite modern interior, very close to the train station and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful in every way.
90
01/04/2024
Khalid
good hotel"
Khalid
i will stay again
100
01/02/2024
Lawrence
A wonderful hotel in Mestre."
Lawrence
The best hotel in Mestre. I love staying there. It feels like home. All are friendly and kind. The breakfast is delicious. Amazing.
100
12/16/2023
Mario M.
Good choice for Venice"
Mario M.
Nice hotel with top breakfast and good connections for Venice
90
12/02/2023
Sofiya
Very positive experience"
Sofiya
Very nice hotel, convenient location next to Mestre station and Venice. Clean room with comfortable bed. The only thing to improve would be to have a tea kettle in the room. It was very inconvenient to take the elevator from the 10th floor every time we needed hot water for a cup of tea.
100
12/02/2023
Cheonsuk O.
Thanks your hospitality."
Cheonsuk O.
Hotel concierge was very kind and everything was good while I stying there. If I visit venezia mestre, I 'd like to stay there again.
100
11/18/2023
Joel H.
Great location"
Joel H.
Located outside of Venice. Just a few minutes walk to the train station into Venice or to several rental car agencies. Extremely helpful staff and the rooms were perfect for what we needed. Breakfast was well organized as their was a tour group there. Check in. We were told we had two different reservations but it was half a very quickly and we enjoyed her stay
90
10/10/2023
Jj
Leonardo Hotel Venice"
Jj
A wonderfully warm and inviting property with a great staff, outstanding location and clean rooms. Easy access to St Lucia from the train station right next store.
100
09/10/2023
Hagit K.
We had no experience with the meals but the overall experience was excellent!"
Hagit K.
A modern & clean hotel located near public transportation , Kind and helpful staff . But , You should follow the cleaning of the rooms with us, forget towels, remove empty soaps and fill in the blanks...
90
07/11/2023
Aristidis V.
Excellent"
Aristidis V.
Very good memories
90
07/06/2023
Thomas S.
Super Stay"
Thomas S.
The LRH Mestre shines through his location, condition and his employees. I hope I can stay there at some point in the future again. Thanks to the Team
100
05/23/2023
Christian L.
Business trip with all comforts"
Christian L.
Staying at a Leonardo Royal Hotel make my trip comfortable and enjoyable. Is a very clean, comfortable and affordable hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
100
05/02/2023
Marcio D. S.
Great stay!"
Marcio D. S.
Absolutely amazing stay. Everything worked perfectly, the stuff were very friendly, the food amazing and the location is very convenient, only one stop by train to the main island. Station is few steps from hotel. We are going back for sure!
100
05/01/2023
Jane S.
Amazing Exprience"
Jane S.
Stayed at the hotel for a business trip. Staff were amazing. Food and beverages were excellent. Would stay again.
100
04/28/2023
Ash
Friendly staff, excellent location and clean hotel"
Ash
Great hotel, will return. Great location 5 mins walk to train station and bus station. The reception staff very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was clean. Only let down was robe a slippers but otherwise worth it!
90
04/16/2023
Jodey
Mine"
Jodey
Great stay at the perfect off-island location. Mestre is also interesting to walk around.
100
04/12/2023
Jamoncito
Pretty great hotel. One picky problem."
Jamoncito
I loved the location, the breakfast was great. the rooms and hallways were sparkling clean. Wonderful housekeeping staff. The only negative thing i would say is that my room 1014 had a very loud hum that seemed to be coming from the roof. i don' t know if there is an AC unit or pump or fan above that room, but the groaning vibration was very disturbing. Other than that, i found the hotel to be awesome.
90
04/03/2023
David W.
Excellent hotel"
David W.
This is an excellent hotel. I cannot fault anything. It is modern and clean. Staff are friendly and professional. It is very close to Mestre train station and the bus station for buses to the airport. I would highly recommend a stay in this hotel.
100
02/25/2023
Ak R.
Mr"
Ak R.
Very good to stay
90
02/22/2023
Jordi G.
Great choice for a stay very close to Venice"
Jordi G.
Extremely convenient modern hotel, a couple of minutes away from the train and bus station, yet not noisy at all - the rooms facing north for sure not. Well designed, with good equipment in terms of quality. We opted to have breakfast nearby, I cannot rate the food and beverage options. One stop away from Venice, less than twenty minutes.
90
02/15/2023
David
Very good hoyel"
David
We liked the hebrew channel
100
12/20/2022
Jorge G.
Excellent value for the money"
Jorge G.
Generally everything was excellent. Just one issue: I couldn’t find how to set the air conditioning temperature. Then, it was too cold. I just turned it off.
90
10/09/2022
Mr B.
Perfect"
Mr B.
Superb- snazzy hotel in a perfect location - no complains at all 👍
100
10/03/2022
F.
Perfect to stay overnight or longer!"
F.
Great services and staff very friendly and polite. Food was great at the evening but coulb be a better in the morning (croissant are not that good and for a French visitor, it is important to have croissant well cooked! :) ) But overall it was a very nice stay and I might come.back with my family!
100
09/20/2022
Yoana G.
Wonderful time"
Yoana G.
Thank you to all the staff for being very kind and helpful. We had wonderful time.
100
09/08/2022
Amit A.
Great hotel and amazing location"
Amit A.
Amazing hotel. No complaints. Great location. Close to bars, restaurants, airport and 1 min walk to train station which takes you directly into Venice.
100
08/20/2022
Dw
Bel posto"
Dw
Well positioned near the Mestre station, beautiful design and attractive spaces. Personale molto accoglisnte!
90
08/18/2022
Chas W.
An excellent hotel for connecting via the Venezia Mestre train station."
Chas W.
Exceptional reception staff for those of us with poor Italian language skills.
80
07/15/2022
Qing X.
Excellent hotel"
Qing X.
The hotel is excellent. Reception was very helpful. The hotel was very comfortable, clean and generous. It also has a very central and convenient location being located near bus stops and the central train station.
100
07/01/2022
Jasmina G.
Mrs"
Jasmina G.
This was my second time at the hotel. Location great, clean site /rooms. Would’ve liked a complimentary bottle of water for 2nd day Decor good ,
80
06/23/2022
Niko M.
Amazing Staff"
Niko M.
My family had a wonderful stay thanks to the great help of the front desk. We loved the location, cleanliness, and quietness particularly.
100
06/21/2022
Joe S.
Excellent Stay"
Joe S.
Contrary to reviews on other sites, check-in was brisk and painless. There were always two employees at reception so there was never a lengthy wait to ask a question, make a request, or check-in/out. They were always helpful. The rooms were very clean. We stayed on the street side (as opposed to the train side) and noise was no issue. The elevators were called with your card and we were impressed at how fast they were. The food was great too, especially the burger!
100
06/11/2022
Brian D.
Front Reception Desk"
Brian D.
I have been at this hotel only once before and that was 2 months ago. It was surprising and nice that Bernadette remembered I had been there. The room had everything we required. A great bathroom fully equipped except for a shower cap which was quickly located at reception and 2 were given to my wife. The former room was a 'larger ' room with a sofa bed, this room was standard and a little smaller but everything was there. I cranked the AC as low as possible and in the morning we awoke to 20°C which was nice. TV was a good size, coffee machine worked great needed an extra Crema coffee, again Bernadette to the rescue. We recommend this hotel, if you go and see Bernadette... tell her, Brian says hello
100
06/04/2022
Toon meer+